Set One

Walk This Way, Climb > Jam > Sittin' on Top of the World, Mouna Bowa, Down the Line, It Is What It Is, Born on the Wrong Planet¹

Set Two

Hey Pocky Way², Parker's Blues², Search, Take a Little Time¹, Impressions^³ > Little Hands


The Old Home Place, Dirk


^ with Who Knows (Band of Gypsys) teases ¹ with Liza Oxnard on vocals and guitar (Born on the Wrong Planet only)
² with Dirty Dozen Brass Band horn section
³ with James Mclean (Dirty Dozen Brass Band) on guitar