Set One

Black Clouds, Black and White > Search, Ten Miles to Tulsa, It Is What It Is, Jam¹ > Footprints¹ > Jam² > Drums³ > Come As You Are^

Set Two

Round the Wheel > Outside Inside, MLT, Another Night, Best Feeling > Don't Say* > Round the Wheel


Signed Sealed Delivered (I'm Yours), Daryl


* unfinished

First Time Played: Signed, Sealed, Delivered (I'm Yours) (Stevie Wonder cover)

Opening Act: Stanton Moore featuring Chris Wood, Skerik, Brian Seeger and John Ellis
¹ with Stanton Moore (percussion), Skerik (saxophone), Brian Seeger (guitar), John Ellis (saxophone), and Chris Wood (bass). They came out one at a time as the stage was being setup.
² with only Travis, Stanton Moore, and Chris Wood
³ with only Travis and Stanton Moore
^ with John Ellis (on flute) and Skerik