Set One

Dudley's Kitchen > Desert Dawn, Drive, My Creole Belle¹, Blue Bossa, Joyful Sound > One Step Closer > Crosseyed and Painless > Search

Set Two

Rivertrance², Got What He Wanted > Boo Boo's Pikanik, Water, Sirens > Howard^ > Drums, Best Feeling > Restless Wind


Born on the Wrong Planet


^ unfinished ¹ with Taj Mahal on guitar and vocals
² with Scott Law on guitar and Kid Beyond on voice percussion


If this Incident is available on, please email it to , and we'll add the stream!
Download from