Set One

Black Clouds, This Must Be the Place (Naive Melody) > It Is What It Is, Sirens, Impressions¹ > Drums² > Impressions¹, Hey Pocky Way³, Barstool, 45th of November, Desert Dawn, Best Feeling > How Mountain Girls Can Love, Miss Brown's Teahouse^ > Pick Up the Pieces, Outside Inside


Round the Wheel


^ unfinished

First Time Played: Pick Up the Pieces (Average White Band cover)

Opening Acts: Chris Robinson and New Earth Mud, The Allman Brothers Band
¹ with Derek Trucks on guitar, Oteil Burbridge on bass and scat, and Marc Quinones on percussion
² with only Travis and Marc Quinones
³ with all from Impressions plus Warren Haynes on guitar and vocals


This stream is provided by Thank your local taper next time you're at a show!

Download from