Set One

Joyful Sound > Miss Brown's Teahouse, Barstool, Lonesome Fiddle Blues¹, Hotel Window, Under African Skies > Shine

Set Two

Howard, Boo Boo's Pikanic, Rhythm of the Road, Who Am I?, Magic Carpet Ride > ¡BAM! > Smile


Another Night, Born on the Wrong Planet


Second set was preceeded by a We Will Rock You tease

Opening Act: Garaj Mahal ¹ with the members of Garaj Mahal (Fareed Haque on guitar, Eric Levy on keyboards, Alan Hertz on drums, Kai Eckhardt on bass)


If this Incident is available on, please email it to , and we'll add the stream!
Download from